EstiMate Knowledge Base / FAQ

Home → EstiMate Version 1 → Error Messages & Behavioral Problems → Does the program remove a customer from the customer list when expiring a job or estimate?

3.37. Does the program remove a customer from the customer list when expiring a job or estimate?

Does the program remove a customer from the customer list when expiring a job or estimate?

No. The customer is not deleted from the customer list when expiring a job or estimate.

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful